10 BSG events for the month of May.


Friday, May 29: 9:00pm Eastern

Patreon game night

Games: All the games!

Streamers & Patreons.


Saturday, May 30: 3:30pm Eastern

Bsg Live Stream

Game: Crazy Party & Competition Giveaway

Streamers: Smoke & TBA


Sunday, May 31: 4:30pm Eastern

BSG Book Club

The Golden Age by James Maxwell


(Done) Friday, May 1: 9:00pm Eastern

Patreon game night

Games: All the games!

Streamers & Patreons.


(Done) Saturday, May 2: 3:30pm Eastern

Bsg Live Stream

Game: Crazy Party & Competition Giveaway

Streamers: Smoke & TBA


(done) Friday, May 8 9:00pm Eastern

Patreon game night

Games: All the games!

Streamers & Patreons.


(Done)Saturday, May 9: 3:30pm Eastern

A Social get together, play some Mortal Kombat 11 together on Discord or TeamTalk

Not streamed.

No Stream because UFC 249


(No Game Night) Friday, May 15

No game night this friday


(Rescheduled) Saturday, May 16: 3:30pm Eastern

Patreon Requested Bsg Live Stream

game: DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY on PSP

Streamers: Smoke


(Done) Friday, May 22: 6:00pm Eastern

Patreon game night

Games: All the games!

Streamers & Patreons.


(Done) Saturday, May 23: 3:30pm Eastern

Patreon requested Bsg Live Stream

Game: Rhythm Rage + more rage

Streamers: Smoke and Hannibal



The mailing list

The old mailing list has been abanndoned, the interface became completely unaccessible. You can register on the blog and in doing so you will be signed up for the new mailing list.

Visit the registration page for the BSG Blog


Support on Patreon to keep the lights on

If you enjoy BSG and what we bring, then could you Please consider supporting us on Patreon? The last thing I want to do is put up adds on the site, so instead there is a BSG Patreon page. even if you can only do one dollar a month it will help, I really do mean that. There are also perks for different tiers of Patreon supporters, like having your name on a bsg page.

site created by smoke-j. All content on this site is Copyright © 2016-2020 Black Screen Gaming